Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Otago homepage

Board and Committee Members

Chair Person

Ali Hill - 

Board Members

Nigel Ellett, Mark Familton (VCP), Richard Hutchens, David Silipo and Mike Smith 


Awards and Life Membership Committee

Ali Hill, Daphne Loader and Mary McFarlene

Contact email address: 


Events Committee

Alan Hale, Kerren Keach, Sharon McKinnel and Susan Sawtell

Contact email address:


Technical Committee

Alan Hale (chair), and Patricia McNaughton

Contact email address: