Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Otago homepage

Current RADS Athletes

Congratulations to the 37 Otago athletes selected to be part of the Regional Athlete Development Squad for the 2021/22 Season!

Selected athletes have swum a combination of races over the past twelve months to meet the RADS programme selection criteria. We are so pumped to see these young guns on the pool deck in the near future for our first clinic of this season.


Selected athletes:

Alexandra Swimming Club - Luke Johnson, Heidi Winter

Clutha United Swimming Club - Ellie Olsen-Vetland

Cromwell Swim Club - Brooke Webb, Georgia Spillane

Kiwi ASC - Neo Salomonsson, Alfie WeatherstonHarvey, Olivia McBride, Oliver Isles, Lily Havard, Abby McBride, Jamie Blair

Neptune Swim Club - Charlotte Aburn

Oamaru Swimming Club - Olivia McLean, Hannah Burke, Frankie McDiarmid-Jones, Neighton Fraser, James Soal, Hanna Strachan, Emily Southee, Elias Fraser

Port Chalmers ASC - Tayla Annan

Queenstown Swimming Club - Tallulah Nelson, Finn Henderson, Zeb Jarvis, Liam Major, Isabella Marshall

Taieri Swimming Club - Lily McGrath, Evie Gilmour, Keira Hughes, Ruan Hamman

Wanaka Swimming Club - Coast Morland, Max Bagley, William Schurink, Douglas Wise, Toby Mills