Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Otago homepage

NZ Age Group Championships

This five day competition, commencing tomorrow 16 April, where our 35 members will take on teh best age group swimmers from around the country.

You won't want to miss any of the action so be sure to check out the live streaming  availabe on our Facebook page -


Complete Otago Entry Listing

Kiwi ASC

David Cannon, Meg McLaughlan, Oliver Walker, Madison Wills

Neptune Swim Club

Erika Fairweather, Jade Fairweather, Nicole Heaton, Natalie Hutchens, Molly Law, Zoe McCane, Jessica Scott, Gabrielle Trotter, Gabby White

Oamaru Swimming Club

Halalova Asi, Rhys Charles, Corbin Fraser, Daniel Gilbert, Penelope Keeling, Tiana Mansfield, Alice Petrie

Queenstown Swimming Club

Isaak Frewen

Taieri Swimming Club

Jordan Summer, Jemma Wilson

Wanaka Swimming Club

Kate Bennie, Jack Findlay, Cruz Morland, Benjamin Silpo

Zenith ASC

Emma Christopher, Mag Christopher, Charlotte Hewson, Jordan Kelliher, Esme Paterson