Member Login

Forgot password?
Swimming Otago homepage

NZ Junior Festival Wrap Up

Oamaru Swimming Club are top club, within the Makos zone, for the third year in a row, with Queenstown Swimming Club runner up, CONGRATULATIONS!

Awesome performances by all our members, your dedication and hard work shone through across the three day meet. Couple of stand outs, Liam Rees of Alexandra Swimming Club, NINE first placings including an 11+second PB in the 200m individual Medley. Deegan Croucher lead the charge for Oamaru Swimming Club bringing home six 1st place, two 2nd place and two 3rd place finsihes along witha massive PB in the 200m Backstroke. 

Results: Session 1 | Session 2Session 3Session 4Club Points

Complete Otago Entry Listing

Alexandra Swimming Club - Riley Allan, Luke Johnson, Caleb Ludlow, Jai Moffitt, Liam Rees, Sophie Winter

Clutha United ASC - Luka May

Cromwell ASC - Ben Griffiths, Oliver King, Lochie Morton, Georgia Spillane

Kiwi ASC - Aidan Blair, Jamie Blair, Maia Jack, Abby McBride, Olivia McBride, Clara Peniamina, Neo Salomonsson, Sophie Sam, Ella Wills, Coby Wills,

Neptune Swim Club – Tom Jefferies, Alifie Weatherston Harvey

Oamaru Swimming Club - Deegan Croucher, Neighton Fraser, Ella Fraser, Levi Heffernan, Olli McDiarmid-Jones, Franke McDiarmid-Jones, Maddison Phillips, James Soal, Hanna Strachen, Eric Strachen, Tarona Taafaki

Port Chalmers ASC - Tayla Annan

Queenstown Swimming Club - Piper Bamford, Emmerson Dickson, Madison Foote, Bethany Graf, Grace Haydon, Lachlan Henry, Sophie Hutchens, Sara Jameson, William Marshall, Tallulah Nelson, Connor Paton

Taieri Swimming Club - Hope Burke, Keira Hughes, Harrison Summers, Harrison Thode

Unattached - Max Bagley